makeup artist in london Tag

"Catherine did an amazing job of my bridal hair and make-up! I got so many compliments and the make-up lasted all day and night without needing any touching up. I wanted a more natural look and she did it perfectly.

"I was really happy with what you did and everyone loved the look too! You’ve been super professional and very pleasant to work with" - Kimaya Vyas  Gorgeous bride Kimaya got married at Battersea Arts Centre in London on a hot and

Delightful bride Marie got married at Sunbeam Studios at Ladbroke Hall in West London: http://www.sunbeamstudios.com/events/weddings/ This venue is licensed to host Civil Marriage Ceremonies by the Royal Borough of Kensington and Chelsea, and they offer inclusive packages for your special day, which

"Finding a make-up artist for the most important day of your life is never going to be easy but in Catherine, you can rest assured that not only will you look like the most beautiful version of yourself, you will

Although this looks like a shot from a country wedding, gorgeous bride Lily actually got married at The Honorable Society of Gray's Inn in the Holborn area of central London, captured here by Jordan Banks at Source Images: http://sourceimages.co.uk/ Lily wanted a

I love this shot of the gorgeous Jade getting ready for her wedding at De Vere Selsdon Estate, a grand Victorian country mansion in South Croydon: https://www.phcompany.com/de-vere/selsdon-estate/ To create her natural but enhanced wedding make-up, I first applied Clarins Instant Smooth Primer where needed, and

Bride of the week is the beautiful Laura, captured here by Yellow Bird Photography: http://www.yellowbirdphotography.co.uk/ Laura had her wedding reception at The Amadeus in Maida Vale in London: http://theamadeus.co.uk/weddings/ I played up Laura's porcelain skin using Liz Earle's Sheer Skin Tint in 'Bare', before

Gorgeous Canadian bride Leslie got married at the very grand setting of The Dorchester hotel in London https://www.dorchestercollection.com/en/london/the-dorchester/ wearing a beautiful gown and headband created by Sally Lacock http://sallylacock.com/ Leslie wanted a simple half up do and natural, glowing makeup with more emphasis

The delightful Lindsey got married at the Asylum Chapel (AKA Caroline Gardens) in Peckham in London: http://maverickprojects.co.uk/. This beautiful, dark old chapel was bombed in World War II and has a faded grandeur that comes to life when it is

Delightful bride Rachel got married at The Carlton Club in London: http://www.carltonclub.co.uk/. I love this shot of Rachel in a quiet moment before the day begins, captured by Eva Tarnok photography: http://www.evatarnok.com/. Rachel wore a beautiful ivory chiffon beaded gown by Eliza Jane Howell: http://www.elizajanehowell.com/ To create Rachel's